Universal-Connections
Please feel free to register and join us in our new adventure!
Universal-Connections
Please feel free to register and join us in our new adventure!
Universal-Connections
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Universal-Connections

A place to chat, share, grow, learn and teach...

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 13 on Sat Nov 04, 2023 6:07 am

Hiya, I'm Stormfaerie

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Stormfaerie
Admin
Admin
Stormfaerie

Hiya, I'm Stormfaerie Empty
PostSubject: Hiya, I'm Stormfaerie   Hiya, I'm Stormfaerie Icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2017 1:02 pm

Introducing myself....

I am 30 years old female from Colchester in UK. I am a writer and do a bit of poetry in my spare time.
I love to help others that are willing to be helped by spirit and the higher beings of love & light energy. I can work with the clairs and do hear feel and see spirit from time to time.

I do also believe in the stars doing good work and also the natural energy of working with Faery Guides and Guardians of Light. I can heal and direct out healing to where it is needed to go but only do so with positive intention and in this I usually work with universal light energy, as firmly believe that the wielder of the energy with the right intention in mind should be able to become the channel of positive energy and choose to send it out where it needs to go & keep the energies cleared so that the energy that is sent out is also clear and positive.